51精品

Contact Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Hours*
Monday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*Academic Affairs staff work varying days and hours. Please contact staff directly for availability.

Shelly Chabon, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Speech & Hearing Sciences
chabonr@pdx.edu | 503.725.2262

Chris Monsere, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Success
Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
monsere@pdx.edu | 503.725.9746

Amy Mulkerin
Vice Provost for Academic Budget and Planning
amulk2@pdx.edu | 503.725.2277

Erica Wagner, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Student Success
Professor, School of Business
elwagner@pdx.edu | 503.725.4059

Michele Toppe, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
toppem@pdx.edu | 503.725.4422

Hannah Miller
Associate Vice Provost & Special Advisor to the Provost
hmm9@pdx.edu | 503.725.5352

Ron Witczak
Executive Director, Office of Global Engagement and Innovation
ron.witczak@pdx.edu | 503.725.8246

Vacant
Director of Academic Labor Relations
Email: oaa-aelr-team@pdx.edu

Vanelda Hopes
Chief of Staff to the Provost
vanelda.hopes@pdx.edu | 503.725.5250

Andreen Morris
Curriculum Coordinator, PSU Bulletin
andreen@pdx.edu | 503.725.4596

Brian Sandlin
Accreditation and Compliance Coordinator
bsandlin@pdx.edu | 503.725.5252

Sally Brauckmiller
Fiscal and Operations Manager
sbrauck@pdx.edu | 503.725.5568

Thuy Vu
Senior Fiscal Officer of Administrative, Units in OAA
thuyv@pdx.edu | 503.725.5843


Jenny Carron
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
(Scheduling for Shelly Chabon)
jcarron@pdx.edu | 503.725.5257

Kara Lise Miller
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Success
(Scheduling for Chris Monsere)
karalise@pdx.edu | 503.725.5242

Delaney Ybarra
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Success
(Scheduling for Erica Wagner)
delaney8@pdx.edu | 503.725.5256

Alex Miller
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs
atm7@pdx.edu | 503.725.4405

Katherine Barich
Enrollment Analyst for the Office of Academic Affairs
barichk@pdx.edu | 503.725.5895

Phil Lesch
Special Advisor for Academic Labor Relations
philip.lesch@pdx.edu

Edward Fillary
Academic Labor Relations Specialist
efillary@pdx.edu | 503.522.9235

Nancy Goldman
Project Assistant/Search Coordinator for Academic Affairs
goldman@pdx.edu | 503.725.9214

STUDENT OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Malek Ibrahim
Student Assistant / Receptionist
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.3422

Jasmine Lamb
Student Assistant / Receptionist
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.3422

Sebastian Pedraza
Student Assistant / Receptionist
oaarecep@pdx.edu | 503.725.3422

Mailing Address

51精品
Office of Academic Affairs
P.O. Box 751 (OAA)
51精品, OR 97207-0751

Physical Address

Richard and Maurine Neuberger Center (RMNC)
1600 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 650
51精品, OR 97201
Located at the corner of SW Market and 4th Avenue

Campus Mail Code: OAA